Customer shopreviews

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 25 March 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Great website, I have had many compliments about my brooch. Would buy from this site again

LEENA

LEENA

Date: 17 February 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I found this website from a friends facebook post so decided to have a look! WOW what a massive range of products. I have now placed 3 orders with them and the products are always a good quality and usually a lot better than they look in the photos. I am very happy to recommend them to anyone!

MISS BURNS

MISS BURNS

Date: 15 February 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I placed an order on the Friday the 12th and it came the very next day even with it being a Saturday! BRILLIANT SERVICE

Mrs Wells

Mrs Wells

Date: 10 February 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • love the scarf and pashmina that I ordered

DONNA HARTLEY

DONNA HARTLEY

Date: 31 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • GREAT RANGE OF PRODUCTS AND QUALITY IS GOOD FOR COSTUME JEWELLERY

Hannah

Hannah

Date: 30 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY THANK YOU

Mrs Khan

Mrs Khan

Date: 29 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • good company

m higgins

m higgins

Date: 27 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Got a vintage crystal tiara for my wedding this spring!!! it looks really beautiful and the quality is really high, the tiara was quite expensive however I am sure it is totally worth it. It came really well boxed and protected so it arrived in perfect condition. Got a discount voucher too with my order so may treat myself to a little something else!

Simon

Simon

Date: 24 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • bought a purple skull handbag for my partner and shes delighted with the bag! got it for xmas and shes used it most days since! think some of her friends have ordered them too. So says it all I guess! thanks.

Angela Doig

Angela Doig

Date: 17 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • First purchase from style my outfit and delighted with it! came quickly and was really well packaged love the pink mail bags! the earrings were a bit smaller than expected but the cuffs are great. Thanks for the great range of products!

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout