Customer shopreviews

Mrs Wells

Mrs Wells

Date: 10 February 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • love the scarf and pashmina that I ordered

DONNA HARTLEY

DONNA HARTLEY

Date: 31 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • GREAT RANGE OF PRODUCTS AND QUALITY IS GOOD FOR COSTUME JEWELLERY

Hannah

Hannah

Date: 30 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY THANK YOU

Mrs Khan

Mrs Khan

Date: 29 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • good company

m higgins

m higgins

Date: 27 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Got a vintage crystal tiara for my wedding this spring!!! it looks really beautiful and the quality is really high, the tiara was quite expensive however I am sure it is totally worth it. It came really well boxed and protected so it arrived in perfect condition. Got a discount voucher too with my order so may treat myself to a little something else!

Simon

Simon

Date: 24 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • bought a purple skull handbag for my partner and shes delighted with the bag! got it for xmas and shes used it most days since! think some of her friends have ordered them too. So says it all I guess! thanks.

Angela Doig

Angela Doig

Date: 17 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • First purchase from style my outfit and delighted with it! came quickly and was really well packaged love the pink mail bags! the earrings were a bit smaller than expected but the cuffs are great. Thanks for the great range of products!

Miss Cassidy

Miss Cassidy

Date: 15 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • so pleased with my recent order really like my statement rings very BLING

Kate Davies

Kate Davies

Date: 14 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I BUY LOTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICE ARE ALWAYS GREAT!

Luke Morley

Luke Morley

Date: 9 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • ordered from this website a pair of earrings they arrived broken when I unpacked them. so I was not very happy I contacted them via the live help and they offered to send a replacement pair. Got the replacement pair and they were fine but too late for the part I intended to wear them for. Decent customer service and they did try to help, but the first pair should not have arrived broken!

Items 11 to 20 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout