Customer shopreviews

NOVEEN AKHTAR

NOVEEN AKHTAR

Date: 29 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought a selection of items for friends at work as secret santa gifts, really good quality and good value for money! everyone seemed happy enough!

r bond

r bond

Date: 23 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Brilliant range of hair accessories and easy to use website.

m riley

m riley

Date: 23 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Very happy with my handbag

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Harrison

Date: 19 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Fast delivery and I know my mum will love these clip on earrings I have bought for her, good mix of colours and designs to choose from

vickie glover

vickie glover

Date: 17 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • FAST DELIVERY AND BETTER THAN AVERAGE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS

Kim

Kim

Date: 15 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • A***** really pleased with my order and quick delivery too even at this time of year! very impressed!

rachel

rachel

Date: 14 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Perfect for christmas jewellery some gorgeous bits too

Laura

Laura

Date: 9 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • a really good find this website i like all the statement necklaces that they have. And got some really cute christmas jewellery for the office party

Joyce Kwawu

Joyce Kwawu

Date: 8 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • happy with items purchased but did take a few days to arrive maybe the time of year?

miss lane

miss lane

Date: 4 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • site is nice and quick to use and easy to navigate and find the products i wanted i ordered a handbag and it superb value for money

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout