Customer shopreviews

C stapleton

C stapleton

Date: 5 January 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered close to Christmas, seem to take a while for my items to be delivered, but maybe the time of year. Happy with what arrived and arrived before the big day so that is all that really matters

NOVEEN AKHTAR

NOVEEN AKHTAR

Date: 29 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought a selection of items for friends at work as secret santa gifts, really good quality and good value for money! everyone seemed happy enough!

r bond

r bond

Date: 23 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Brilliant range of hair accessories and easy to use website.

m riley

m riley

Date: 23 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Very happy with my handbag

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Harrison

Date: 19 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Fast delivery and I know my mum will love these clip on earrings I have bought for her, good mix of colours and designs to choose from

vickie glover

vickie glover

Date: 17 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • FAST DELIVERY AND BETTER THAN AVERAGE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS

Kim

Kim

Date: 15 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • A***** really pleased with my order and quick delivery too even at this time of year! very impressed!

rachel

rachel

Date: 14 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Perfect for christmas jewellery some gorgeous bits too

Laura

Laura

Date: 9 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • a really good find this website i like all the statement necklaces that they have. And got some really cute christmas jewellery for the office party

Joyce Kwawu

Joyce Kwawu

Date: 8 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • happy with items purchased but did take a few days to arrive maybe the time of year?

Items 21 to 30 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout