Customer shopreviews

miss lane

miss lane

Date: 4 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • site is nice and quick to use and easy to navigate and find the products i wanted i ordered a handbag and it superb value for money

Mrs Day

Mrs Day

Date: 4 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY IS FIRST CLASS. DELIGHTED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND SPEED OF DELIVERY.

Miss Kim Colley

Miss Kim Colley

Date: 3 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • this website is excellent and so are the products, buy with confidence

Debbie Henley

Debbie Henley

Date: 1 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Got some hair accessories for my girls for Christmas as they are hair accessory mad! so sure these hairbands and hair clips will be very popular! quick delivery! and the hairbands look excellent quality and the hair clips are stunning.

Mrs Roe

Mrs Roe

Date: 30 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Easily the best costume jewellery website

Georgina

Georgina

Date: 28 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • they sent my earrings and after a while I contacted them as they had not arrived it seems royal mail had lost them!!!! as they never arrived. The company were helpful and arranged for replacements to be sent out which i got quite quickly however due to royal mail loosing my first earrings I could not wear them for the night I bought them for, so was not happy. Style My Outfit were helfpul but maybe you should use someone else for deliveries apart from royal mail????

Tim Allsop

Tim Allsop

Date: 25 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Good value for money, very fast delivery, buy with confidence.

ZOE HOLLOWAY

ZOE HOLLOWAY

Date: 20 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMPANY

Simon Reid

Simon Reid

Date: 20 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Not my normal sort of website but ideal for buying christmas gifts for my daughters, sure they will like the items. Good range.

nic

nic

Date: 17 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Got chistmas party coming up so treated myself to a bit of bling and a new clutch bag! love this site!!

Items 31 to 40 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout