Customer shopreviews

Mrs Day

Mrs Day

Date: 4 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY IS FIRST CLASS. DELIGHTED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND SPEED OF DELIVERY.

Miss Kim Colley

Miss Kim Colley

Date: 3 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • this website is excellent and so are the products, buy with confidence

Debbie Henley

Debbie Henley

Date: 1 December 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Got some hair accessories for my girls for Christmas as they are hair accessory mad! so sure these hairbands and hair clips will be very popular! quick delivery! and the hairbands look excellent quality and the hair clips are stunning.

Mrs Roe

Mrs Roe

Date: 30 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Easily the best costume jewellery website

Tim Allsop

Tim Allsop

Date: 25 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Good value for money, very fast delivery, buy with confidence.

ZOE HOLLOWAY

ZOE HOLLOWAY

Date: 20 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMPANY

Simon Reid

Simon Reid

Date: 20 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Not my normal sort of website but ideal for buying christmas gifts for my daughters, sure they will like the items. Good range.

nic

nic

Date: 17 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Got chistmas party coming up so treated myself to a bit of bling and a new clutch bag! love this site!!

Chris Green

Chris Green

Date: 16 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought several items from this site for my partners xmas presents, not given them to her yet, but they look spot on!

CARLA

CARLA

Date: 14 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Have to admit I had never ordered or used this site before but found a lovely chunky red scarf on google which I thought would be a perfect Christmas present for a friend. So cautiously I placed an order and two days later it was delivered. The quality of the scarf is lovely and I was very impressed. A******

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout