Customer shopreviews

Chris Green

Chris Green

Date: 16 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought several items from this site for my partners xmas presents, not given them to her yet, but they look spot on!

CARLA

CARLA

Date: 14 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Have to admit I had never ordered or used this site before but found a lovely chunky red scarf on google which I thought would be a perfect Christmas present for a friend. So cautiously I placed an order and two days later it was delivered. The quality of the scarf is lovely and I was very impressed. A******

Heather Burles

Heather Burles

Date: 12 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • What a fantastic website! with a great selection of products and designs it is like a big jewellery box for me! I have used the customer service on a couple of occasions and have always found them very helpful. I normally always get delivery with 1-3 days after order! I will remain a loyal customer of this company!

Janet Shaw

Janet Shaw

Date: 9 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • was pleased with watch - thank you

Mrs Natalie Hunter

Mrs Natalie Hunter

Date: 30 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Speedy delivery and happily dealt with a return, would recommend to anyone as they dealt with my problem very well.

becky

becky

Date: 28 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Fast careful shipping! Beautiful ring! Love it!

KAREN COLE

KAREN COLE

Date: 27 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful item, fast delivery, highly recommend. Thank you :-)

Emily

Emily

Date: 21 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Nice website with good range of products - would use again

Mr Mark Compton

Mr Mark Compton

Date: 17 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Over the last year this become one of my regular go to points for gifts and presents for my girlfriend and mum and grandma! And the good thing is they have products for all age groups! rather than just concentrating on really young styles. I have probably placed 6-8 orders in the last few months here, and so far never had an issue with anything. Keep up the good work!

EMMA BINGHAM

EMMA BINGHAM

Date: 15 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Amazing range of goodies on this site! took me ages to look through all the sections on this site!!!!!! I kept adding and removing items from my basket as there was just too much choice! I finally got round to placing my order, and within 4 hours I got a shipping email to say that my order had been sent! it came via Royal Mail the very next day and was beautifully packaged in a pink bag!! the items had been packed very well and I was delighted with the quality of the products that I had ordered! I have had loads of compliments to the items I bought from family and friends, and I know a couple of my friends have ordered from this site and they were happy to!

Items 41 to 50 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout