Customer shopreviews

Heather Burles

Heather Burles

Date: 12 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • What a fantastic website! with a great selection of products and designs it is like a big jewellery box for me! I have used the customer service on a couple of occasions and have always found them very helpful. I normally always get delivery with 1-3 days after order! I will remain a loyal customer of this company!

Janet Shaw

Janet Shaw

Date: 9 November 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • was pleased with watch - thank you

Mrs Natalie Hunter

Mrs Natalie Hunter

Date: 30 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Speedy delivery and happily dealt with a return, would recommend to anyone as they dealt with my problem very well.

becky

becky

Date: 28 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Fast careful shipping! Beautiful ring! Love it!

KAREN COLE

KAREN COLE

Date: 27 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful item, fast delivery, highly recommend. Thank you :-)

Mr Mark Compton

Mr Mark Compton

Date: 17 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Over the last year this become one of my regular go to points for gifts and presents for my girlfriend and mum and grandma! And the good thing is they have products for all age groups! rather than just concentrating on really young styles. I have probably placed 6-8 orders in the last few months here, and so far never had an issue with anything. Keep up the good work!

EMMA BINGHAM

EMMA BINGHAM

Date: 15 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Amazing range of goodies on this site! took me ages to look through all the sections on this site!!!!!! I kept adding and removing items from my basket as there was just too much choice! I finally got round to placing my order, and within 4 hours I got a shipping email to say that my order had been sent! it came via Royal Mail the very next day and was beautifully packaged in a pink bag!! the items had been packed very well and I was delighted with the quality of the products that I had ordered! I have had loads of compliments to the items I bought from family and friends, and I know a couple of my friends have ordered from this site and they were happy to!

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Date: 10 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • I wanted to buy some clip on earrings for my Mum and there always hard work to find a good range of until I found this website and it was my first order with them but my Mum is thrilled with her earrings and the quality! I got a discount voucher so may treat myself to something as well now!

Miss Julia Knowles

Miss Julia Knowles

Date: 4 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • My chunky bead necklaces are great and so was the speed of delivery! Thank you!!!

caroline

caroline

Date: 1 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • I purchased 3 items from stylemyoutfit.com I was very pleased with the two necklaces but I thought the hair flower was a bit smaller than I expected. I wanted to return it but they don't offer a free returns service unless it is there mistake. So I decided to keep it, but even though it is pretty it is a bit small. The two necklaces are just what I hoped for so overall quite happy

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout