Customer shopreviews

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Date: 10 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • I wanted to buy some clip on earrings for my Mum and there always hard work to find a good range of until I found this website and it was my first order with them but my Mum is thrilled with her earrings and the quality! I got a discount voucher so may treat myself to something as well now!

Miss Julia Knowles

Miss Julia Knowles

Date: 4 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • My chunky bead necklaces are great and so was the speed of delivery! Thank you!!!

caroline

caroline

Date: 1 October 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • I purchased 3 items from stylemyoutfit.com I was very pleased with the two necklaces but I thought the hair flower was a bit smaller than I expected. I wanted to return it but they don't offer a free returns service unless it is there mistake. So I decided to keep it, but even though it is pretty it is a bit small. The two necklaces are just what I hoped for so overall quite happy

Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Date: 26 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • easily the best costume jewellery website! they have a massive range and I can always find something to match my outfit for a night out

sonya white

sonya white

Date: 18 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • LOVE the designer look of the handbags on this site and for the price they are a bargain! Like the emails I get from this site as they always get lots of new products and offer good discounts

Karen Wren

Karen Wren

Date: 18 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Fantastic website!!

J. Butler

J. Butler

Date: 13 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought a http://stylemyoutfit.com/watches/fashion-watches/fashion-watches/silver-crystal-vine-gold-link-ladies-fashion-watch.html watch from this company for my wife after she had been hinting about it this last 2 weeks! It is a high quality watch for the money much better than I expected and had good customer service from this company. Will be back for more goodies for the wife at Christmas! Or earlier if she starts hinting again!!!

Mrs White

Mrs White

Date: 12 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought the purple skull handbag for my daughters birthday, she really LOVES it. The quality of the bag is really high, and they upgraded delivery to tracked for free which was very generous. The handbag was delivered the next day after I had ordered it, so really impressed with Style My Outfit. Well done and keep it up!

Petra Benyon

Petra Benyon

Date: 11 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Must have the biggest range of hair accessories around from what I have ever seen! always plenty of choice and good value. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for I guess

Lisa

Lisa

Date: 8 September 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Great site with lots of choice! I buy from them frequently and always very happy with my purchasers and the customer service

Items 51 to 60 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout